Updates!

Wow, it’s been a while since I posted anything, so I think it’s time for an update!

I graduated on April 25th, and moved back to Livonia a couple weeks later. As much as I miss Grand Rapids, I’m so thankful to be close to family and friends again. I was able to slowly transition out of one of my roles at Marketplace Homes, so it gave me some much needed time off! I got to see Jason Aldean front row, spend some time downtown, go to the beach, and even kayak through downtown Chicago. Taking a break was nice, but I’m very happy to be working full time again!

That brings me to my biggest update: I have a new job! I started at Pinnacle Homes a couple weeks ago as a Sales Assistant. I’ve learned a lot in the past two weeks and I’m thankful for the countless experiences the job has given me thus far. Real estate and new construction has been a passion of mine for several years, so I’m happy to continue exploring the industry.

Now that life has settled down a bit, I’m hoping to spend some more time blogging! I’m doing my best to stay up to date on all things advertising, including producing new work for my portfolio. Stay tuned!

Leave a comment